Battlefield 1’s first paid expansion, They Shall Not Pass, comes out tomorrow, March 14, for people who own the game’s Premium pass. The DLC arrives in the game through an update that all players will need to download. Now, DICE has confirmed when the update goes live on all platforms and how much downtime players can expect.

In a post on the Battlefield forums, DICE explained that the mandatory update will go live on PC at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 7 AM GMT on March 14. On PlayStation 4, the update arrives at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM GMT, with Xbox One getting the update at 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM GMT. In all cases, multiplayer will be unavailable for a period of one hour as the update is applied.

We’ll report back with the full patch notes when they are released.

This update follows Battlefield 1’s massive Winter Update that came out in February. It brought back ribbons from past Battlefield games, boosted class rank caps from 10 to 50, introduced a number of balance changes, and fixed a lot of bugs.

No Caption Provided

Battlefield 1’s They Shall Not Pass adds the French army and four France-set maps, as well as new weapons, items, and a Behemoth. A new mode called Frontlines is also included. You can watch GameSpot’s video above to learn everything you need to know about it.

They Shall Not Pass is exclusive to Premium owners until March 28 when it will be available for everyone else to buy.