Tom Clancy’s The Division will be undergoing server maintenance today to correct a few issues that have been going on with Last Stand, the dedicated PvP mode in the game. Servers will shut down at 9:30 AM CET/4:30 AM EDT/1:30 AM PDT for three hours.

Many of the issues being fixed include Last Stand players receiving points for healing allies out of combat or for reviving themselves. You won’t receive points for over-healing either. Furthermore, various revive bugs including one where it would stop working if interrupted with a shock effect are also being addressed.

One nasty bug which saw players revived with the First Aid Defibrillator or Recovery link which would then prevent these players from being revived again will also be fixed. Delta errors caused by loading into a game of Last Stand slowly should also be eliminated.

There will also be a State of the Game presentation at 5 PM CET from Ubisoft Massive’s community managers. You can tune in on Twitch here.

The article first appeared in gamingbolt.com