Today on GR Live: Skyrim on Switch and in VR

0
60

Many have resorted to referring to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim as the cockroach of video games, and while that may sound like an insult, it’s actually a compliment. You see, Skyrim refuses to go away, and Bethesda continues to re-release the game in new forms, the latest being the versions of the RPG that landed on Nintendo Switch and PlayStation VR respectively.

It’s with both of these recent releases in mind that we’re revisiting Bethesda’s expansive RPG on GR Live once again. First up, Ricardo is going to venture through some of the Dark Brotherhood storyline in the Switch version of the game, so tune in between 3-4pm GMT / 4-5pm CET to see the game in action on Nintendo’s hybrid console. After that, between 4-5pm GMT / 5-6pm CET, Sam will be placing a PSVR headset on his noggin and exploring the same fantasy world this time in VR.

If you’re a long-time fan of the series, or if you’re among the dozen or so people left on the planet who hasn’t seen Skyrim in action yet, check out our Live Page from 3pm GMT / 4pm CET to see the evergreen RPG running on two new platforms.

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here